Hridaya Rosary by Adi Da Samraj

You must be open Up,

Up to Me—
for I Am Infinitely Above
your head.
You must be open Up to Me,
like a waiting cup of love,
and allow the all
that is between Me and below,
to Melt down
in My Force,
Fire,
Love-Bliss-Presence,
“Bright”.
By this Melting,
I am permitted to Descend
into your selfless body-mind.

The head and heart,
the body,
the whole breathing form
experience My Transmission
by Descent,
felt in every kind of manner
in the body-mind . . .

The love-to-Me gestures made to Me,
made by any of-Me devotee
in a here-below body
of life,
flash to Me
at a Great Height,
and,
with barely a Glance,
My Signal of Love-Bliss
Returns to the love-of-Love receiver.
And,
in each case,
I Am felt, experienced,
directly Overhead,
Above the body-mind
that tracks to Me
with every faculty.

This is how you Find Me,
if you love Me.

Let the heart Melt Into
My Heart,
Which Is
The By-Me-Spiritually-Revealed
“Bright” Rose Garden Of Love.

Let the head Melt Into
My Head,
Which Is
The By-Me-Spiritually-Revealed
“Bright” Rose
Of Infinitely Ascended
Bliss-Light.

Let the Total body Melt Into
My Divine Spiritual Body,
Which Is
The By-Me-Spiritually-Revealed
Garden Air,
The Fragrant
all-and-All-Surrounding,
and all-and-All-Pervading,
Space
Of Equanimity,
Of Pleasure,
Of Delight,
Of Beauty,
Of Joy,
Of Love-Bliss,
Of “Brightness”
Itself.

Let the breathing Melt Into
My Breathing,
Until I Breathe you
Into My
“Bright”
Eternal
Palace
and
Domain
Of
Perfect Happiness.

 

This entry was posted in Adi Da Samraj, Adidam, Artistic Works by Others, Poetry, Religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

